Click to go to Home page
  ACADEMICS
ACTIVITIES
ADMISSIONS
 
  ADMINISTRATION
BELL SCHEDULE
CALENDAR
COLLEGE/CAREER CENTER
COMMUNITY RESOURCES
CONTACT US
FOOD SERVICE
GUIDANCE DEPT
INFORMATION
THE INTERNATIONAL
   BACCALAUREATE

JOB OPENINGS
LIBRARY
MENTORSHIP
MISSION & VISION
ONLINE PAYMENTS
PROFESSIONAL LEARNING
PARENT TEACHER ORG
SCHOOL CLOSINGS
SPECIAL PROGRAMS
STATE TESTING
STUDENT HANDBOOK
STUDENT SERVICES
STUDENT UNIFORM POLICY
SUMMER READING
 
DISTRICT WEBSITE
Contact Us

 
The main number for PMSA is 708-338-4100, which provides a menu of options to reach the office or person to whom you wish to speak.

     

  Proviso Mathematics & Science Academy
8601 W. Roosevelt
Forest Park, IL 60130

Phone (Main): 708-338-4100
FAX: 708-338-4199
     

 

Last Name First Name Department Number E-mail
Abrams Karen Payroll 338-5954 kabrams@pths209.org
Anderson Ronald Maintenance 338-5925 randerson@pths209.org
Attendance English Attendance Office 338-4136  
Attendance Spanish Attendance Office 338-4137  
Attendance Office   Attendance Office 338-4135  
Avant-Bey Tracy Information Technology 338-5921 tavant-bey@pths209.org
Band Office   Music 338-4154  
Barry Jo Ellen Business Office 338-5957 jbarry@pths209.org
Beidas Mahera Science 338-4101 mbeidas@pths209.org
Bookroom   Bookroom 338-4149  
Breisch William Asst Principal's Office 338-4175 wbreisch@pths209.org
Brown Matthew Music 338-4124 mbrown@pths209.org
Busby Althea Superintendent's Office 338-5910 abusby@pths209.org
Business Office Copy Room Business Office 338-5958  
Business Office Kitchen Business Office 338-5962  
Camera Room   Security 338-4156  
Chambers Marchanne Main Office 338-4192 mchambers@pths209.org
Chiganos Cristin English 338-4164 cchiganos@pths209.org
Colwell Steven Social Studies 338-4105 scolwell@pths209.org
Conference Room Rm 532 Conference Room 338-5909  
Conference Room Rm 518 Conference Room 338-5927  
Conference Room Rm 106A Business Office 338-5961  
Daniel Rob Community & Public Relations 338-5903 rdaniel@pths209.org
Deckert Diane Assessment & Planning 338-5917 ddeckert@pths209.org
Delaney Darlene World Language 338-4169 ddelaney@pths209.org
Delgado Maria Nurse's Office 338-4180 mdelgado@pths209.org
Demitro Kimberly Science 338-4144 kdemitro@pths209.org
Dillard Matthew Mathematics 338-4166 mdillard@pths209.org
Drafall Todd Business Office 338-5950 tdrafall@pths209.org
Echols Kim Curriculum & Instruction 338-5928 kechols@pths209.org
Edwards Michelle Assessment & Planning 338-5916 medwards@pths209.org
Evans Keith Information Technology 338-5940 kevans@pths209.org
FAX - Business Manager PMSA Business Office 338-5998  
FAX - Business Office   Business Office 338-5996  
FAX - Curriculum & Instr   Curriculum & Instruction 338-5993  
FAX - Human Resources   Human Resources 338-5990  
FAX - Main Office PMSA Main Office 338-4199  
FAX - Maintenance PMSA Maintenance 338-5991  
FAX - Nurse   Nurse's Office 450-6103  
FAX - Special Education District Special Education 202-6993  
FAX - Superintendent's Office   Superintendent's Office 338-5999  
Fiala Shoshana Librarian 338-4150 sgray@pths209.org
Fisher Robert Mathematics 338-4118 rfisher@pths209.org
Foster Jerome Cafeteria (Aramark) 338-4181 jpolk@pths209.org
Foti Silvia English 338-4110 sfoti@pths209.org
Gale Brandon Security 338-4158 bgale@pths209.org
Gart Audra World Languages 338-4187 agart@pths209.org
Gockley Stephanie Guidance 338-4177 sgockley@pths209.org
Gooden Steven Music - Band 338-4162 sgooden@pths209.org
Homeless Liaison     338-5919 vschmitt@pths209.org
Hotline - PMSA PMSA Anonymous Hotline 202-1655  
Howard Patricia Humanities 338-4145 patriciahoward@pths209.org
Johnson Carla Curriculum & Instruction 338-5934 carlajohnson@pths209.org
Johnson Daniel Special Projects 338-5938 djohnson@pths209.org
Karvelas Bessie Principal's Office 338-4170 bkarvelas@pths209.org
Kissane Jennifer Mathematics 338-5932 jkissane@pths209.org
Kovack Kristen Social Studies 338-4125 kkovack@pths209.org
Kozma Michael Social Studies 338-4155 mkozma@pths209.org
Learning Resource Center   Learning Resource Center 338-4150  
Lett Tracy CTE 338-5906 tlett@pths209.org
LRC Circulation Desk Learning Resource Center 338-4151  
Main Number PMSA Main Number - PMSA 338-4100  
Maintenance   Maintenance 338-4185  
Maintenance   Maintenance 338-4186  
Maltese Kathleen Art 338-4128 kmaltese@pths209.org
Markus Robert English 338-4123 rmarkus@pths209.org
Mason Erin English 338-4141 emason@pths209.org
McCormick Tracy PE / CTE / Guidance / Soc Wk 338-4140 tmccormick@pths209.org
MDF PMSA Information Technology 338-5974  
Mellske Jennifer Mathematics 450-6109 jmellske@pths209.org
Mezera Estera Information Technology 338-5941 emezera@pths209.org
Minster Courtney Science 338-4148 cminster@pths209.org
Mitchell-Williams Greta Science 338-4103 gmitchell-williams@pths209.org
Moraveji Farid Mathematics 338-4153 fmoraveji@pths209.org
Nurse's Office   Nurse's Office 338-4180  
O'Connor Lauren Mathematics 338-4194 loconnor@pths209.org
Orozco Omar World Languages 338-4104 oorozco@pths209.org
O'Shea Karen Superintendent's Office 338-5913 koshea@pths209.org
Palmer Sharon Business Office 338-5960 spalmer@pths209.org
Paprocki Constance Guidance 338-4174 cpaprocki@pths209.org
Paulus Amy Guidance 338-4173 apaulus@pths209.org
Pellegrini Daniel Mathematics 338-4114 dpellegrini@pths209.org
Pool Office   Wellness 338-4146  
Professional Library   Prof Dev, Teaching & Learning 338-5944  
PTO PMSA PTO 338-4172  
Racan Donald Information Technology 338-5946 dracan@pths209.org
Rayburn Antoinette Guidance 338-5907 arayburn@pths209.org
Receiving   Maintenance 338-4120  
Redmond Janet Principal's Office 338-4168 jredmond@pths209.org
Reich Robert Physical Education 338-4116 rreich@pths209.org
Resnick Rebecca Mathematics 338-4178 rresnick@pths209.org
Restivo Elizabeth World Languages 338-4131 erestivo@pths209.org
Robinson Tamara D. Payroll 338-5952 tdrobinson@pths209.org
Rutstein Neal English 338-4132 nrutstein@pths209.org
Sabado Arlene Business Office 338-5951 asabado@pths209.org
Sands Rachel English 338-4152 rsands@pths209.org
Schaub Jessica Wellness 338-4122 jschaub@pths209.org
Scheidler Peter Mathematics 338-6102 pscheidler@pths209.org
Scherer-Emunds Mary Art 338-4143 mscherer@pths209.org
Schmitt Vanessa Special Education 338-5919 vschmitt@pth209.org
Security North Entrance Security 338-4161  
Security South Entrance Security 338-4163  
Solberg Janine Social Studies 338-4134 jsolberg@pths209.org
South Staff Kitchen   Cafeteria (Aramark) 338-4191  
Staff Training Room   Prof Dev, Teaching & Learning 338-5943  
Stelter Carol Main Office 338-4165 cstelter@pths209.org
Stompor Jennifer Mathematics 338-4160 jstompor@pths209.org
Stubstad Vincent Wellness 338-4108 vstubstad@pths209.org
Superintendent Workroom Superintendent's Office 338-5964  
Tanaka Rebecca World Languages 338-4115 rtanaka@pths209.org
Teacher's Phone   Teacher's Phone 338-4147  
Tip Line - PMSA PMSA Anonymous Tip Line 202-1655  
Tracy Shawn Music 338-4198 stracy@pths209.org
Union Office   Union 338-4182  
Vogt-Schuller Michelle Humanities 338-4109 mvogtschuller@pths209.org
Wedderburn Michael Mathematics 338-4113 mwedderburn@pths209.org
White Charlotte Purchasing 338-5956 cwhite@pths209.org
Wireless Phone     338-5936  
Zak Peter Wellness 338-4102 pzak@pths209.org
Zambole Nicholas Maintenance 338-4120 nzambole@pths209.org

 

Copyright © 2007 Proviso Township High Schools • Questions and comments go to : webteam@pths209.org